Monument Valley

Photos of one of my favorite places taken on the weekend of February 25th, 2012.

About Dr. Greg Meyer

I'm a homeopathic physician, an urgent care physician, camper, hiker, traveler, and photographer. After Microbiology & Epidemiology, I studied medicine and more recently have become fascinated on how homeopathy can actually cure disease, or better said-how it allows the body to actually heal itself. I'm available for consultations in classical homeopathy. Check my website for more information.
This entry was posted in Astronomy, Monument Valley, Photography, Travel and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Monument Valley

  1. These are beautiful! I can see why this is a favourite place.

  2. Jeanne Lum says:

    Greg,
    This is just beautiful, some of your best , i hope to go there soon.
    Jeanne Lum

  3. Susan Dunn says:

    Hello and RS Greg,
    These are beautiful. You are a real artist. I think I have been there or thru there, but many years ago. You ought to enter these in some photo contests. I bet you’d win first prize!!
    Regards,
    Susan

  4. Dianna scaccia says:

    the talented Greg o Meyer! love your shots of M.Valley… you capture the beauty of a most beautiful place on earth. thx for sharing!!

Leave a Reply

