Airport blogging

image

It’s my first time. blogging on a cell phone pad. I’m now in Dallas and about to catch a fly to Miami ending the first leg of this trip to Haiti.
I’m headed back for another week, this time joining a medical team already in place. I had to sign a 5 page waiver to not divulge the group’s name or mention any details about what we do or who for and no photos.
Looking forward to the adventure with maybe some naive anticipation. I’ll be in a tent for the week and come prepared with my thermarest mattress and lightweight sleeping bag and my own supply of Stevia.
As I boarded the flight to Miami the logo on the side of the plane was a reminder of why we have to help each other. We only have one world and we are all in this together.

No laptop. No Canon 60D. But I am packing #50 lbs of needed antibiotics donated by Cigna. Going to stomp out suffering with some chemicals this time

About Dr. Greg Meyer

I'm a homeopathic physician, an urgent care physician, camper, hiker, traveler, and photographer. After Microbiology & Epidemiology, I studied medicine and more recently have become fascinated on how homeopathy can actually cure disease, or better said-how it allows the body to actually heal itself. I'm available for consultations in classical homeopathy. Check my website for more information.
This entry was posted in Haiti, Health, the human story, Travel and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Airport blogging

  1. Jeanne Lum says:

    Greg,
    Be safe, you do wonderful things, you are a kind and generous soul!
    Jeanne

Leave a Reply

