Earthquakes, Hurricanes, Floods, Epidemics

I’m headed to Haiti tomorrow. Actually to Florida tomorrow, and Haiti on the following day. My first trip there. What do you bring to a place like that? I’ve got my camera, raincoat, a few clothes, my homeopathic remedies, and a few well-chosen antibiotics. After all, I am a MD, and a homeopath. It seems strange be somewhere in a day that I just saw on the ABC evening news a few minutes ago as a disaster site. I don’t know if will get out of the capital, Port-au-Prince, since that is where we will be working with a few others from Homeopaths Without Borders. But, I will do my best to help wherever, and to document what I see, and hope to give you a feel for what am experiencing.

About Dr. Greg Meyer

I'm a homeopathic physician, an urgent care physician, camper, hiker, traveler, and photographer. After Microbiology & Epidemiology, I studied medicine and more recently have become fascinated on how homeopathy can actually cure disease, or better said-how it allows the body to actually heal itself. I'm available for consultations in classical homeopathy. Check my website for more information.
This entry was posted in Haiti, homeopathy, Medicine, Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Earthquakes, Hurricanes, Floods, Epidemics

  1. Bill Kreger says:

    Good luck Greg in your travels, will look forward to your words and your pictures.
    How much more can a people be expected to endure, let’s hope Tomas finds another
    path.

    Bill

  2. peggi says:

    Hey Greg, The people of Haiti are lucky to have you. Stay safe and well. Peggi

  3. Malini says:

    Good Luck!

Leave a Reply

